Connect now using the IP play.pokesplash.org

July 2021 - Events Calendar

 Started by Zeroxo

Pride month has come to a close and while it’s celebrations will continue throughout the year it does mean our Rainbow Pokemon have stopped spawning until next time.

 

We had some amazing entries in our Pride themed design contest and your votes have decided a winner!

 

 

Pride Design Contest Winner

TomatoSoups - Talonflame

 


Left = shiny, right = regular

 

Prize money is being handed out over the first few days of July and to receive your prize Pokemon send an online admin a message when you see them.


 

This month will be a bit lighter on events to give our team time to prepare for upcoming events and exciting new features! Check our Discord and Forum updates to keep informed about events, features and changes!

 


 

Shiny Weekend

July 3rd, 2021 - July 4th, 2021

 

 

Vivillon designed by TomatoSoups

Put on some ice skates and get ready to race! We are heading to Shearpoint Town's very own SplashPark for this year's 4th of July celebration. You will be racing across several icy courses created by Stridak.

 

When:

Portland, USA           Sun, 4 Jul 2021 at 12:00 noon PDT    

New York, USA           Sun, 4 Jul 2021 at 3:00 pm EDT       

Berlin, Germany         Sun, 4 Jul 2021 at 9:00 pm CEST      

Tehran, Iran            Sun, 4 Jul 2021 at 11:30 pm IRDT     

Melbourne, Australia    Mon, 5 Jul 2021 at 5:00 am AEST     

 

Where:

/warp splashpark

 

Prizes:

All participants will receive a pair of Ice Skates to race with and an American themed Vivillon.

First - 15k and a shiny american vivillon with aura of choice.

Second - 10k and a shiny american vivillon with aura of choice.

Third - 5k and a shiny american vivillon with aura of choice.

 

 

Legendary Weekend

July 17th, 2021 - July 18th, 2021

 


 

Tournament schedule

We are working on an improved Tournament Schedule that aims to introduce and include more players to the world of Pokemon battling and allow more time for preperation for the tourneys you want to enter.
The schedule will include more RBTs, interesting themes, less common formats, well loved formats and more!

 

Events schedule

An events calendar encompassing several months is also in the works. Our aim with this is to give our community plenty of time to see which events they would like to attend, as well as giving our team more time to create better events for you all to enjoy!

 

More information will be provided and posted here on the forums as the schedules are finalised.

 


 

Events Feedback & Suggestions Form

Let us know which events you enjoy, which ones you want to see more of and any event suggestions you might have!

https://forms.gle/vHeZNQGHnfHwyofa9

 


Remember to vote daily!

Get yourself an exclusive textured Pokémon - POKESPLASH FEEDBACK FORM

Discord: https://discord.gg/eN3Qj7Ys
IP: play.pokesplash.org



By Zeroxo, 3 months agoLast edited: 3 months ago